Gruppen im LV Nord

Bad Oldesloe
1.Vorsitzender: Thomas Wollner
wollner

Alte Ziegelei 1 A
21516 Müssen
Tel.: 04155 - 61 00
E-mail:
Wollner@hubertusschmiede.de

Flensburg
1.Vorsitzender: Maik Jessen
maik-jessen

Am Buchenhein 15, 24963 Tarp
Tel. 04638-8995844
E-mail:
m.jessen@t-online.de

Hamburg
1.Vorsitzende: Simone Heißner
simoneheissner

Ringstr. 32
23843 Tralau
Tel.:04531-2374
email:
info@dtk-hamburg.de

ducks

Henstedt-Ulzburg
1. Vorsitzende: Nicole Kerkau
Nicole_Kerkau

Lerchenweg 45
23843 Bad Oldesloe
Tel.: 04531-82208
FAX: 04531-886969
mail:
n.kerkau@dtk-henstedt-ulzburg.de

Holstein
1.Vorsitzender: Wolfgang Steinert
steinert

Rendsburger Landstr. 442 B
24111 Kiel
Tel. 0431-697583
mail:
Wolfgang.Steinert@kabelmail.de

Itzehoe
1.Vorsitzende: Anika Roß
ross-itzehoe

Bargkoppel 28, 25524 Itzehoe
Tel.: 04821-9789
Handy: 0157-70366607
mail:
anneken72@hotmail.de

ducks

Kiel I
1.Vorsitzender: Thomas Kwaterski
kwaterski

Kirchenweg 18
24811 Owschlag
Tel.: 04336 - 999704
E-mail: t_kwaterski@gmx.de

Kiel II
1.Vorsitzende: Barbara Koch

Gutshof 3
24802 Emkendorf
Tel. 04330-410
mail:
barbara.m.e.koch@t-online.de

Lübeck
1.Vorsitzender: Heinz Konstanti
konstanti3
Rastattstr. 2
23568 Lübeck
Tel.: 0451/692203
Mobil: 0170/2805251
E-mail: h.konstanti@web.de

ducks

Neumünster
1.Vorsitzender: Jan Auen
j-auen

Birkenweg 8
24647 Ehndorf.
Tel./FAX: 04321-66729
email:
jt-langer@t-online.de

Oldenburg/Holstein
1.Vorsitzender: Burkhard Hammann
burkhard

Am Rottensee 3
24329 Grebin
Tel: 04383-655
E-mail:
mundbhammann@t-online.de

Probsteierhagen
1.Vorsitzender: Thorsten Haß
thorsten-hass2

Tüttendorfer Weg 12,
24214 Gettorf
Tel.: 04346 - 36 74 71,
Fax: 04346 - 36 74 72
thorsten.hass@kielnet.net

ducks

Schleswig
1.Vorsitzende: Karen Carstensen
carstensen

Böwerrech 1
24855 Friedrichsau
Tel.: 04625-189434
E-Mail:
karen.carstensen@t-online.de