Gruppen im LV Nord

Bad Oldesloe
1.Vorsitzender: Thomas Wollner
wollner

Alte Ziegelei 1 A
21516 Müssen
Tel.: 04155 - 61 00
E-mail:
Wollner@hubertusschmiede.de

Flensburg
1.Vorsitzender: Maik Jessen
maik-jessen

Am Buchenhein 15,
24963 Tarp
Tel. 04638-8995844
E-mail:
m.jessen@t-online.de

Hamburg
1.Vorsitzende: Simone Heißner
simoneheissner

Ringstr. 32
23843 Tralau
Tel.:04531-2374
email:
info@dtk-hamburg.de

ducks

Holstein
1.Vorsitzender: Wolfgang Steinert
steinert

Rendsburger Landstr. 442 B
24111 Kiel
Tel. 0431-697583
mail:
Wolfgang.Steinert@kabelmail.de

Itzehoe
1.Vorsitzende: Anika Roß
ross-itzehoe

Bargkoppel 28, 25524 Itzehoe
Tel.: 04821-9789
Handy: 0157-70366607
mail:
anneken72@hotmail.de

Kiel I
1.Vorsitzender: Thomas Kwaterski
kwaterski

Kirchenweg 18
24811 Owschlag
Tel.: 04336-2919949
E-mail: t_kwaterski@gmx.de

ducks

Kiel II
1.Vorsitzende:
Barbara Koch
 Gutshof 3
24802 Emkendorf
Tel. 04330/410
barbara.m.e.koch@t-online.de 

Lübeck
1. Vorsitzende: Britta Schlüter
 schlueter
Nachtigallenweg 19
22926 Ahrensburg
Tel.:
0160 / 789 68 00
mail:
vorsitzende1@dtk-luebeck.de

Neumünster
1. Vorsitzender: Jan Auen
j-auen
Kleinredder 9
24647 Ehndorf
Tel.: 04321-66729

ducks

Oldenburg/Holstein
1.Vorsitzender: Burkhard Hammann
burkhard

Am Rottensee 3
24329 Grebin
Tel: 04383-655
E-mail:
mundbhammann@t-online.de

Probsteierhagen
1. Vorsitzender: Thorsten Haß
thorsten-hass
Tüttendorfer Weg 12
24214 Gettorf
Tel.: 04346-36 74 71
Fax: 04346-36 74 72
hass.thorsten@freenet.de

Schleswig
1.Vorsitzende: Karen Carstensen
carstensen

Böwerrech 1
24855 Friedrichsau
Tel.: 04625-189434
E-Mail:
karen.carstensen@t-online.de